2019 Results


Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Mudcats 13
Twins 4
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Twins 6
Mudcats 9
 
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 3
Twins 2
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Firebirds 7
Twins 13
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Twins 6
Firebirds 3
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Yankees 14
Twins 6
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Twins 5
Pirates 2
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Twins 5
Yankees 4
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Twins 2
Cardinals 5
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 12
Twins 2
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Twins 8
Mudcats 8
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mudcats 7
Twins 8
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 12
Twins 4
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cardinals 11
Twins 0
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cobras 7
Twins 12
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Twins 4
Expos 11
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Twins 8
Razorbacks 5
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 1
Twins 11
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Twins 1
Blue Jays 7
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Twins 17
Cobras 7